The committee

The Perrie Lectures Committee is independent and non-profit making and is currently made up of the following members:

Helen Carter (Chair) – NOMS HQ
Colin Archer – Independent
Pauline Austin – New Bridge
Annetta Bennett – Consultant
Dr Ben Crewe – University of Cambridge
Carlene Dixon – HMP Pentonville
Ian Dixon – Criminal Justice Consultant
Kimmett Edgar – Prison Reform Trust
Louise Hubbard – London Probation Trust
Alun Jones – NOMS HQ
Martin Kettle – Home Affairs Advisor – Church of England
Mike Kirby – NOMS HQ
Al Reid – NOMS HQ
Sarah Tiffin-McGuirk – HMYOI Styal
Edmond Tullet – HMP Brixton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>